The Dark Twenties #18.2

The Summer is here

Yet another show with new releases from the dark underworld. It is a mix from dark wave, electro and some typical Gothic rock sounds. Just play it, and enjoy the ride om my journey throughout the last couple of weeks and the new releases which crossed my path.

Here is the link to our show on Mixcloud in case you've missed it...

TitleArtistRemixPlay Time
Broken MonstersULTRA SUNN14:00
From A to BSignal Aout 4214:04
FascinationBuzz KullM!R!M Remix14:08
Shining On YouEllen Allien & Ash Code14:11
You Should Move OnMidnight Psychic14:17
Graveyard WineGoth Goth14:30
Where Is My VoiceBedless Bones14:34
Gamma RaysThe Fair Attempts14:39
Cellular SkySDH Semiotics Department of Heteronyms14:48
Heroine DancerVandal Moon14:52
Me gustas muchoREY RATA14:58
Dunkelheit BleibtHaus Arafna15:02
Wind on the Ocean, Wind on the TreesThe Body15:07
Kill'n DriveInto The Pale Abyss15:10
RadianceAmelie Lens15:13
Art Boi SinClick | Click & NaJeh15:19
The Coffin Rock WitchExtize & Ruined ConflictRemix15:22
Full MoonMelt Motif & Die ArkitektDie Arkitekt Remix15:27
We Don't CareTorulSingle Version15:32
They Drew Their Plans Against UsDJ Hell15:36
Unknown O S TRabbit Junk15:43
Mr. AbundanceThe Halo Trees15:51
Worlds ApartSusurration15:55
Good Living Is Coming for YouSweeping Promises15:59

The Dark Twenties #18.2
GOTHVILLE vzw, AnaXaGoRaS July 9, 2023
Share this post
Sign in to leave a comment
The Dark Twenties #17.2
Summer is coming